× Welcome to the Kunena forum!

Tell us and our members who you are, what you like and why you became a member of this site.
We welcome all new members and hope to see you around a lot!

Hello!

More
1 year 10 months ago #1344 by Adreon Yoshu
Hello! was created by Adreon Yoshu
Hello Everyone,

Thank you for having me here! My name is Adreon, I am 33 years old and I live in Portland OR. I am a General Manager of a fitness club and have a cat named Sirius. I love martial arts and have studied Tai Chi for many years and am currently taking classes in Chen Tai Chi as well as Northern Shaolin Kung Fu. I also do Jeet Kune Do and Kali once a week. I dread them every week but then am always glad I go to class afterward.

I love tea and know waaaaay too much about it. (Was also a General Manager of a Tea business for almost a decade) I like punk and rock music. I am going back to college to finish my degree in Psychology and transfer. I am not sure what I will study there but it's been years since I have been in school so I feel old haha... I also feel like I appreciate it so much more and have so much more to get out of it. I'm starting to notice a difference after about 3 months of trying it. It's growing on me.

I've always identified as a Jedi and gone through various journeys of discovery so I am excited to meet like-minded individuals and get to know everyone better.

Cheers,
Adreon

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
1 year 10 months ago #1345 by Setanaoko
Replied by Setanaoko on topic Hello!
Please login to view the answers

More
1 year 10 months ago #1346 by Adreon Yoshu
Replied by Adreon Yoshu on topic Hello!

More
1 year 10 months ago #1347 by Setanaoko

More
1 year 10 months ago #1348 by Adreon Yoshu
Replied by Adreon Yoshu on topic Hello!

More
1 year 10 months ago #1349 by Setanaoko

Moderators: Setanaoko Raven

Start your path today